Gustonių filialas

Adresas: Gustonių km., Panevėžio raj.

Vadybininkai:

Algirdas Budrys
(Dirba: Panevežio raj.)
Tel.: +370 618 40 970
el. paštas: a.budrys@zvalguva.lt

Gitana Jakubkienė (Kupiškis)
(Dirba: Kupiškio, Rokiškio, Anykščių raj.)
Telefonas: +370 614 79 634
el. paštas: g.jakubkiene@zvalguva.lt

Joniškio filialas

Adresas: Vilniaus g. 76, Joniškis.

Vadybininkai:

Eugenijus Butkus
(Dirba: Joniškio raj.)
Tel.: +370 698 89 594
el. paštas: e.butkus@zvalguva.lt

Kęstutis Ladukas
(Dirba: Joniškio raj.)
Tel.: +370 611 16 738
el. paštas: k.ladukas@zvalguva.lt

Audronė Gedminienė
(Dirba: Joniškio raj.)
Tel.: +370 610 24 808
el. paštas: a.gedminine@zvalguva.lt

Parduotuvė:
Regina Valuckienė
Tel.: +370 614 35 302
el. paštas: r.valuckiene@zvalguva.lt

Kėdainių filialas

Adresas: Biochemikų g. 4C, Kėdainiai.

Vadybininkai:

Kęstutis Dirda
(Dirba: Kėdainių raj.)
Tel.: +370 619 17 312
el. paštas: k.dirda@zvalguva.lt

Algis Soroka
(Dirba: Kėdainių, Jonavos raj.)
Tel.: +370 696 32 319
el. paštas: a.soroka@zvalguva.lt

Kelmės filialas

Adresas: Vytauto Didžiojo g. 84F, Kelmė.

Parduotuvė:
Elytė Pipirienė
Tel.: +37068783196
el. paštas: e.pipiriene@zvalguva.lt

Šiaulių filialas

Adresas: Metalistų g. 6, Šiauliai.

Vadybininkai:

Jurgis Valiūnas
(Dirba: Šiaulių raj.)
Tel.: +370 688 23 655
el. paštas: j.valiunas@zvalguva.lt

Vytautas Kudrevičius
(Dirba: Akmenės, Mažeikių raj.)
Tel.: +370 610 09 146
el. paštas: v.kudrevicius@zvalguva.lt

Tadas Montvilas
(Dirba: Pakruojo raj.)
Tel.: +370 614 79 0692
el. paštas: t.montvilas@zvalguva.lt

Dalia Latonienė
(Dirba: Pakruojo raj.)
Tel.: +370 614 67 542
el. paštas: dalia.latoniene@zvalguva.lt

Parduotuvė:
Arvydas Zinkevičius
Tel.: +370 698 03 587
el. paštas: arvydas@zvalguva.lt

Šeduvos filialas

Adresas: Baltosios g. 10, Prastavonių k.
Radviliškio raj.
Vadybininkai:

Giedrius Lukšis
(Dirba: Radviliško raj.)
Tel.: +370 614 56 712,
el.paštas: el. paštas: g.luksis@zvalguva.lt

Suvalkijos filialas

Adresas: P. Armino g. 65, LT-68127 Marijampolė

Vadybininkai:

Donatas Kumštaitis
(Dirba: Šakių, Vilkaviškio, Marijampolės raj.)
Tel.: +370 610 27 820
el. paštas: d.kumstaitis@zvalguva.lt